Makes me feel good : )



Life is, life is, life is good
Since you came to my rescue
Erased the past and made me new
Oh oh ooh oh

Oh, such a pretty little face
You put me in a state of grace
And take us to a higher place
I’m not letting you go
No, no, no

Every little thing you do
Is everything I want from you
Can never get enough of you
You make me feel good

It’s every little thing you say
I love in every single way
Like sunshine on a rainy day
You make me feel good

Feelgood, feelgood
Feelgood, feelgood

You take me high up in the clouds
And make me feel like I’m alive
When I see heaven in your eyes
Oh oh ooh yeah eey

Like a siren loud and clear
You’re breaking though my atmosphere
And all the silence disappear
I’m not letting you go
No, no, no

Every little thing you do
Is everything I want from you
Can never get enough of you
You make me feel good

It’s every little thing you say
I love in every single way
Like sunshine on a rainy day
You make me feel good

Tar ett litet glädjeskutt när jag hör den här låten. Vet inte varför, men den har något speciellt för mig. <3


Ny kurs nya tag haha. Kanske lika bäst att lägga ner det det tänket. Det ordnar sig alltid riktigt bra, hur set eller tidigt jag än börjar plugga inför arbeten/tentor. I´m good. :D
Behöver en liten egokick just nu, känner mig lite bläää om ni förstår? Svårt att uttrycka exakt vad jag menar men trist/ful/dålig eller något i den stilen...går nog över snart. :P

Haha hur patetisk man kan vara då....Ryck upp dig nu människa!


Hörs hej!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Micke

Ja ryck upp dig, du är ju grym det vet du väl!

2009-09-30 @ 22:46:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0